Top Ten Tuesday: REWIND- Book Covers!

So this is my first time doing a Top Ten Tuesday that was created by The Broke and The Bookish!

Oddly enough, I actually get to pick what I want to start with, as this week, the REWIND theme means I can go back and do any of the top 10’s that I wish I had done previously.

So I’m going to do Top 10 Favourite Book Covers!

1. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

2. The Rest Of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

3. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

4. I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

5. All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

6. Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

7. This Is Where It Ends by Merieke Nijkamp

8. A Darker Shade Of Magic by V.E. Schwab

9. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

10. More Than This by Patrick Ness

🙂

Leave a Reply

